Sleeplessness

  
Romwod is my favourite thing right now. I started my subscription this week and I’ve been doing the Romwods daily. It feels like I’m sore from them in ways I’m never from lifting! Maybe it’s a combination, I don’t know. But it’s wicked. And yes, I’m writing in English today. Perhaps that’ll become a more permanent thing, we’ll see. 

I started shaping up a new training programme for myself from last week but I feel it’s not necessarily the best program for me. The one I was doing before felt more spot on. However I want variety and challenge so I’ll continue another few weeks with this programme and see whether it leads somewhere or if I need to change it up more or completely. I’ll do my best to post every day next week what training I’ve been doing. (Viime viikko meni plörinäks)
Other than that I’m just dreaming about the beach and sunshine. Tan skin, healthy glow. Even happier me. Lifting and training all day. The life.
Here’s some quotes to inspire you for next week:

”Don’t quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion” – Muhammad Ali

”I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness because it shows me the stars” – Og Mandino

”Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant” – Robert Louis Stevenson

And here’s a question to ask every day, at least I’m making it my mission to focus on this question this upcoming week:

What can I do to make the people around me better?

Happy Sunday and hope you all wake up well rested tomorrow.

x

Sara

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s